Home  »  Company  »  Almondz Global Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Almondz Global Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Chandra Sinha Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Lall Khetarpaul Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atul Kumar Shukla Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Ms.Neelu Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Tiwari Non Executive Director
Mr.Abdul Redha Mustafa Abdul Redha Sultan Non Executive Director
Mr.Navjeet Singh Sobti Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Debashish Ghoshal Whole Time Director
Mr.Jagdeep Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Govind Prasad Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G P Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Pratap Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Pratap Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajiv Lochan Jha Vice President & Company Secretary