Home  »  Company  »  Ambition Mica Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ambition Mica Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh Patel Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Patel Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Patel Independent Director
Mr.Govindbhai Patel Managing Director
Mr.Monghiben Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Rameshbhai Patel Whole Time Director
Mr.Rameshkumar Patel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaveshbhai Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhaveshkumar Patel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nisha Jha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gaurav Jani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer