Home  »  Company  »  Andhra Petrochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Andhra Petrochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.V N Rao Additional Director
Mr.Siddharth Jain Additional Director
Mr.M R B Punja Chairman
Mr.A A Krishnan Director
Mr.Animesh Kumar Sinha Director
Dr.(Mrs.)D Manjulatha Director
Mr.Mullapudi Thimmaraja Director
Mr.P Narendranath Chowdary Director
Mr.Ravi Pendyala Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Kapoor Director
Dr.B B Ramaiah Managing Director
Mrs.Y V Anuradha Nominee Director
Mr.B Sreedhar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.V N Rao Chief Executive & Chief Operating Officer
Mr.P Ratna Rao General Manager - Finance
Mr.K Narasappa President