Home  »  Company  »  Apis India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apis India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Anand Chairman
Mrs.Shalini Malik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sunita Chaddha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Karan Ahooja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Anand Joint Vice President
Mr.Vimal Anand Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Managing Director
Mr.Prem Anand Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Amit Anand Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Baraskar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikas Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Aggarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Vimal Anand Compliance Officer