Home  »  Company  »  Aplab Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aplab Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukund Galgali Additional Director
Mrs.Amrita P Deodhar Additional Director
Mr.P S Deodhar Chairman
Mr.P S Deodhar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P S Deodhar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jayant Deo Director
Mr.Mukund Galgali Director
Mr.Mukund Gulgali Director
Mrs.Amrita P Deodhar Director
Mr.Amit Goenka Director
Mr.A G Joshi Director
Mr.S K Hajela Director
Mr.Neelam K Kumar Executive Director
Mr.A G Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Jayant Deo Independent Director
Mr.S K Hajela Independent Director
Mr.Nishith Deodhar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh K Deherkar Company Secretary & Finance Controller
Mr.Rajesh K Deherkar Finance Controller & Co. Secretary