Home  »  Company  »  APM Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

APM Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.R R Bagri Director
Mr.K R Gupta Director
Mr.R L Toshniwal Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Director
Mrs.Uma Hada Director
Mr.H R Sharma Executive Director
Mr.H R Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C S Viajy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jyoti Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.F C Goel Company Secretary
Ms.Jyoti Upadhyay Company Secretary
Mr.V K Singhal Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Singhal Deputy General Manager
Mr.V K Singhal Dy. Co. Secretary & Compl. Off
Mr.V K Singhal Dy. Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer