Home  »  Company  »  Artefact Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Artefact Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth P Shah Executive Director
Mr.Deepak B Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep M Batta Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir P Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj B Shah Non Executive Director
Ms.Ankita M Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Khare Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shilpa A Bhargava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer