Home  »  Company  »  Aryaman Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aryaman Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shreyas Shah Additional Executive Director
Mr.Darshit Parikh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Shripal S Shah Executive Director
Mr.Shreyas Shah Executive Director
Mr.Shripal Shah Executive Director
Mr.Shripal Shah Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Tejal Vala Independent Director
Mr.Darshit Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Ram Gaud Independent Director
Mr.Ram M Gaud Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Datari Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shripal Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ambreen Khan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Malcolm Mascarenhas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Poonam Kejariwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Ambreen Khan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer