Home  »  Company  »  Assam Company (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Assam Company (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Kumar Ghosh Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Dr.K K Jajodia Chairman
Dr.K K Jajodia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradip Tusnial Director
Mr.Sanjay Khandelwal Director
Mr.Amit Halder Director
Mr.A K Jajodia Executive & Managing Director
Mr.Sarvadaman Ray Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Halder Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Halder Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.A K Jajodia Managing Director
Mr.Sarvadaman Ray Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Amit Halder Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Anand Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Debabrata Thakurta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sreya Mitra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Romit Mitra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rakhi Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Romit Mitra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Sanjay Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Romit Mitra Vice President & Company Secretary
Mr.Abhijit Sen Vice President - Accounts
Mr.Sanjay Sharma Vice President - Finance