Home  »  Company  »  Aurangabad Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aurangabad Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Badal Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Seema Mittal Director
Mrs.Seema Sunil Mittal Director
Mr.Anil Mittal Director
Mr.Anil Shankarlal Mittal Director
Mr.Badal Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Shankarlal G Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Badal Mrttal Executive Director
Mr.Shankartal G Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Badal Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Parmeshwar G Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Shankarlal G Mittal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil More Compliance Officer