Home  »  Company  »  Aurobindo Pharma Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aurobindo Pharma Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Govindarajan Managing Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Avnit Bimal Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rangaswamy Rathakrishnan Iyer Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.M Sitarama Murthy Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.K Ragunathan Non Executive Chairman
Mr.P V Ramprasad Reddy Non Executive Director
Mr.K Nithyananda Reddy Vice Chairman & Whole Time Dir
Dr.M Sivakumaran Whole Time Director
Mr.M Madan Mohan Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.P Sarath Chandra Reddy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Santhanam Subramanian Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B Adi Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer