Home  »  Company  »  Auto Pins (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Auto Pins (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Jain Executive Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Shilpy Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajender Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vidushi Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer