Home  »  Company  »  Automotive Axles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Automotive Axles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Babasaheb N Kalyani Chairman
Mr.Joseph A Plomin Jr Director
Mr.B C Prabhakar Independent Director
Mr.Satish Sekhri Independent Director
Mr.Bhalachandra B Hattarki Independent Director
Ms.Supriti Bhandary Independent Director
Dr.N Muthukumar President & Wholetime Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Ranganthan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.N Thejeshwini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer