Home  »  Company  »  Bajaj Steel Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bajaj Steel Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Mahendra Kumar Sharma Additional & Executive Director
Dr.Panna Akhani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Raja Iyer Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Bajaj Chairman
Mr.Rohit Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Hargovind Bajaj Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Hargovind Bajaj Chairman Emeritus
Dr.Panna Akhani Director
Mr.Rajiv Ranka Director
Mr.Alok Goenka Director
Mr.Mohan Agrawal Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Kela Director
Mr.Sunil Bajaj Executive Director
Mr.Alok Goenka Independent Director
Dr.Panna Akhani Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Batra Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Ranka Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Lohia Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Lohia Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Kela Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Bajaj Managing Director
Mr.Lalchand Mutha Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Batra Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinod kumar Bajaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Bajaj Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Dr.M K Sharma WholeTime Director & CEO
Dr.Mahendra Kumar Sharma WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Divyanshu Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer