Home  »  Company  »  Bervin Investment & Leasing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bervin Investment & Leasing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A C Rekhi Chairman
Mr.S K Murgai Chairman & Director
Mr.A C Rekhi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V K Berlia Director
Mr.Ramavtar Sharma Director
Mr.T S Grover Director
Mr.S K Murgai Director
Mrs.Kalpana Umakanth Director
Mr.I S Tripathi Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T S Grover Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Kalpana Umakanth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer