Home  »  Company  »  Bhagawati Oxygen Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhagawati Oxygen Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S K Sharma Chairman
Mr.S K Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.J C Kaushik Director
Mr.B B Lal Director
Mrs.Jaya Sharma Director
Mr.Himanshu Sharma Managing Director
Mr.M P Choudhary Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sukanta Bhattacharjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sukanta Bhaftacharjee Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ritu Damani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Ritu Damani Compliance Officer