Home  »  Company  »  Bharat Immunological & Biologicals Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharat Immunological & Biologicals Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.M K Bhan Chairman
Dr.Satish Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Y K Gupta Director
Mr.K Sreenivasulu Director
Dr.Rakesh Kumar Director
Dr.N K Ganguly Director
Dr.Rajesh Kapur Director
Ms.Anuradha Mitra Director
Ms.Sheila Sangwan Director
Dr.B L Jailkhani Director
Mr.Sreeshan Raghavan Managing Director
Mr.Sreeshan Raghwan Managing Director
Mrs.Veena Tamta Bhatia Managing Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Goyal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Uttam Kumar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandip Kumar Lal Company Secretary
Mr.Sandip K Lal Company Secretary
Mr.C B Benjwal H O D (F&A)
Mr.C B Benjwal Head - Finance & Accounts
Mr.C B Benjwal Vice President - Finance & Accounts