Home  »  Company  »  Brakes Auto (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Brakes Auto (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Daljeet Singh Matharu Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Rajen Navnitlal Independent Director
Mr.Indresh Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Giriraj Prasad Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajen Navnital Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kokatay Compliance Officer