Home  »  Company  »  Brooks Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Brooks Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaskar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Harsh Bhalla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Bedi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Puri Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Khanna Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rajnish Bedi Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.D S Maity CEO cum Technical Director
Mr.Atul Ranchal Chairman
Mr.Atul Ranchal Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Durga Sankar Maity Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Bedi Director
Mr.Bhaskar Sharma Director
Mr.Deepak Mahajan Director
Dr.D S Maity Director & CEO
Ms.Sonia Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Bedi Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Mahajan Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Mahajan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.D S Maity Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ketan Shah Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Ketan Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Pillai Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Parvinder Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankit Parekh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jyoti Sancheti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ashima Banodha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ashima Banodha Company Secretary
Ms.Ashima Banodha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer