Home  »  Company  »  Capfin India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Capfin India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Dhantre Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Piyush Kumar Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Ms.Rachita Mantry Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rachita Mantry Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Priyanka Chaudhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer