Home  »  Company  »  Ceinsys Tech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ceinsys Tech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Wate Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Dhruv Kaji Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sagar Meghe Chairman
Mr.Chandrakant Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Wankhede Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Shrilekha Lanjekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.George Jacob Thikatil Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Abhay Kimmatkar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Amit Somani Managing Director
Mr.Atul Dev Tayal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jinesh Vora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer