Home  »  Company  »  Chemiesynth (Vapi) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Chemiesynth (Vapi) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dhara Narottambhai Thacker Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rushabh Mehta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Minesh Jayshukhlal Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sandip Satishbhai Zaveri Managing Director
Mr.Bhanurai Nagindas Mehta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Satish Bhogilal Zaveri Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parimal A Desai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhupendra N Hatkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer