Home  »  Company  »  Cinevista Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cinevista Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Krishen Malhotra Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mrs.Sulochana Talreja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Renu Anand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Niranjan Shivdasani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Talat Aziz Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Mehta Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Prem Krishen Malhotra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abraham Mathew Chief Accounts Officer
Mr.Sunil Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.K B Nair Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kilpa Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Kilpa Goradia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kilpa Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer