Home  »  Company  »  Cityman Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cityman Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anup Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Santhosh Joseph Karimattom Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kandumpully Rajesh Director
Mr.Rajendra Patil Director
Mr.Santhosh J Karimattom Director
Mr.George Jacob Director
Mr.Anup Kumar Director
Mrs.Annamma Joseph Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T N Sajeevan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D E Chandrasekaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D E Chandrasekaran Company Secretary
Mr.D E Chandrasekaran Company Secretary & Compliance Officer