Home  »  Company  »  Cochin Minerals & Rutile Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cochin Minerals & Rutile Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Garg Chairman
Mr.Anand Sarma Director
Mr.A J Pai Director
Mr.G R Warrier Director
Mrs.Jaya S Kartha Director
Mr.Anil Ananda Panicker Director
Mr.T P Thomaskutty Director
Mr.Nabiel Mathew Cherian Director
Mr.Saran S Kartha Joint Managing Director
Dr.S N Sasidharan Kartha Managing Director
Mr.Mathew M Cherian Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K S Suresh Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Suresh Kumar Chief General Manager & Co. Secretary