Home  »  Company  »  Comfort Intech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Comfort Intech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Nevatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jugal Thacker Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Lal Thakur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Managing Director
Mrs.Annu Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Bharat Shiroya Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pravin Naik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S T Dafle Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer