Home  »  Company  »  Cura Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cura Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bala Reddy Gopu Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Bala Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Bala Reddy Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Avula Venkata Narayana Reddy Director
Mr.Venkata Reddy Nalabolu Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Reddy Vangala Director
Mrs.Lalitha Gudimetla Director
Mrs.Velangini Mary Gopu Director
Mr.M S Reddy Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Reddy Director
Mrs.G Lalitha Director
Mrs.G Velangini Mary Director
Mr.A V N Reddy Director
Mr.N Venkata Reddy Director
Dr.T Srinivasa Rao Director
Mr.Venkateswara Rao Gudipudi Executive Director
Mr.G Venkateswara Rao Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.P V Durga Bhavani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jyothi Bung Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Vinod Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.G Venkateswara Rao Compliance Officer
Mr.M Vishnu Vardhan Compliance Officer