Home  »  Company  »  Dalmia Refractories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dalmia Refractories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Gopalaswamy Independent Director
Mr.P D Mathur Independent Director
Mr.M K Doogar Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Thombre Non Executive Director
Mr.Sameer Nagpal Non Executive Director
Mr.C Nagaratnam Non Executive Director
Mrs.Leena Rawal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C N Maheshwari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S K Srivastava Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Akansha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer