Home  »  Company  »  DCM Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DCM Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chandra Mohan Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Vira Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Meenakshi Nayar Additional Director
Mr.Bipin Maira Additional Director
Mr.Narendra Pal Chawla Additional Director
Mr.Arun Vedhera Additional Director
Mr.L Lakshman Additional Director
Mr.Raghupati Singhania Additional Director
Mr.Jitendra Tuli Chairman
Dr.Vinay Bharat Ram Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jitendra Tuli Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Surendra Nath Pandey Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jitendra Tuli Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bipin Maira Director
Mr.Jitendra Tuli Director
Prof.J S Sodhi Director
Dr.Meenakshi Nayar Director
Mr.Ravi Vira Gupta Director
Dr.Surendra Nath Pandey Director
Prof.Sudhir Kumar Jain Director
Prof.Joginder Singh Sodhi Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Narendra Pal Chawla Nominee Director
Mr.Sudhin Roy Chowdhury Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumant Bharat Ram CFO & COO
Mr.Rakesh Goel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Goel Chief Executive Officer
Dr.Vinay Bharat Ram Chief Executive Officer
Mr.T T Ganesh Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Varun Sarin Chief Operating Officer Finance
Mr.Sumant Bharat Ram Chief Operating Officer Finance
Mr.Mukesh Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Yadvinder Goyal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhabagrahi Pradhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhabagrahi Pradhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwani Singhal Exe. Vice President (Finance & Taxation)
Mr.Ashwani Singhal Exe. Vice President - Finance &Taxation
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Singhal Exec. Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Singhal Executive Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Hemant Bharat Ram President
Mr.Rakesh Goel President- Textiles
Mr.Hemant Bharat Ram President- Textiles