Home  »  Company  »  Den Networks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Den Networks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ankur Sahu Additional Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Alternate Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Gangadharan Alternate Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar P T Gangadharan Alternate Director
Mr.Vishal Kamalnain Bakshi Alternate Director
Mr.Vishal Bakshi Alternate Director
Mr.Sameer Manchanda Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sameer Manchanda Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Robindra Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atul Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajaya Chand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shahzaad Siraj Dalal Nominee Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Dr.Archana Hingorani Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Ankur Ambika Sahu Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Shahzaad Siraj Dalal Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Krishnakumar P T Gangadharan Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Ajaya Chand Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Robindra Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Atul Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mohammad Ghulam Azhar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailender Nath Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S N Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pradeep Parameswaran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kaushall Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohammad Ghulam Azhar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Navroz Behramfram Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Jatin Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jatin Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manish Dawar Group CFO
Mr.Manish Dawar Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Jain Group Chief Technology Officer