Home  »  Company  »  Dion Global Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dion Global Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rashi Dhir Independent Director
Dr.Vandana Nadig Nair Independent Director
Mr.Amit Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Maninder Singh Grewal Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Balinder Singh Dhillon Non Executive Director
Mr.Ralph James Horne Non Executive Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Satish Agarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tarun Rastogi Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Michel Borst Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ajay Milhotra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tanmaya Das Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gopala Subramanium Chief Financial Officer
Mr.James Shanahan Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Tarun Rastogi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Carl Kimbal Global Head - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Nishtha Sareen Head - Human Resource
Mr.Tarun Rastogi Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Tarun Rastogi Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary