Home  »  Company  »  Donear Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Donear Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anup Kumar Singh Additional Director
Mr.Anup Singh Additional Director
Mr.Rajagopal Sivaraj Additional Director
Mrs.Medha Pattanayak Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Neena Agarwal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vishwanath L Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Vishwanath L Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Santkumar B Agarwal Director
Mr.Anup Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Durgaprasad Agarwal Director
Mr.Rajagopal Sivaraj Director
Mr.Santkumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Durgaprasad Agarwal Director
Dr.Ramesh D Tainwala Director
Mr.Durga Prasad C Agarwal Director
Mrs.Medha Pattanayak Director
Mr.Rajendra V Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Ajay V Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sreedhar H Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H Sreedhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H Sreedhar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer