Home  »  Company  »  Dynamic Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dynamic Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harin D Mamlatdarna Chairman & Wholetime Director
Ms.Viraj D Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pravinchandra D Master Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jatin B Surti Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raghavdas H Lakhmani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Deepak N Chokshi Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Dinesh J Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Punit Chhattani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harsh R Hirpara Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer