Home  »  Company  »  Empee Distilleries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Empee Distilleries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sheeju Purushothaman Additional Director
Ms.Sheena Purushothaman Additional Director
Mr.R Rangachari Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.M P Purushothaman Chairman
Mr.M P Purushothaman Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.M P Purushothaman Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M P Mehrotra Director
Mr.Shaji Purushothaman Director
Mr.M K Mohan Director
Mr.T S Raghavan Director
Mr.Shankar Menon Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Menon Independent Director
Mr.M P Mehrotra Independent Director
Mr.M K Mohan Independent Director
Mr.T S Raghavan Independent Director
Ms.Nisha Purushothamam Joint Managing Director
Ms.Nisha Purushothaman Joint Managing Director
Mr.Shaji Purushothaman Managing Director
Ms.Nisha Purushothaman Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Chandrasekaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Murali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer