Home  »  Company  »  EPIC Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

EPIC Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nikhil Morsawala Chairman
Mr.Nikhil Morsawala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ramesh Babu Telugu Director
Mr.V Chandrashekhar Executive Director
Mr.V Chandrasekhar Executive Director
Mr.Zubin Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Gugale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Veena Nikhil Morsawala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jagdish Garwal Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Mishra Compliance Officer
Mr.Divyang Shah General Manager - Works
Mr.Harshal Gunde Head
Mr.Harshal Gunde Head - Environment & Innovation
Mr.A Ramasamy Head - HR
Mr.A Ramasamy Head - Human Resource
Mr.P Senthil Kumar Head - Operations
Mr.P Senthil Kumar Head - Operations (South India)
Mr.P Sampath Kumar Head - R&D
Mr.P Sampath Kumar Head - Research & Development
Ms.Aruna Joshi Manager