Home  »  Company  »  Explicit Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Explicit Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Swati Dave Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh Jain Director
Mr.Gopal Dave Director
Mr.Avinash Mainkar Director
Mr.Satish Pai Director
Mr.Deepak Oza Director
Mrs.Swati Dave Managing Director
Mr.Gopal Dave Managing Director
Mr.Jayesh Jain Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Lata Dave Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Avinash Mainkar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Satish Pai Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Satish Pai Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Mainkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avinash Mainkar Company Secretary
Mr.Gopal Dave Compliance Officer
Mrs.Swati Dave Compliance Officer
Ms.Vidya Khalate Compliance Officer