Home  »  Company  »  FDC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

FDC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohan A Chandavarkar Chairman & Managing Director
CA.Vinod G Yennemadi Director
Ms.Nomita R Chandavarkar Director
CA.Uday Kumar Gurkar Director
Mr.Ashok A Chandavarkar Director
Dr.Rahim H Muljiani Director
Dr.Satish S Ugrankar Director
Mr.Ameya A Chandavarkar Director
CA.Swati S Mayekar Director
Mr.Nandan M Chandavarkar Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Varsharani Katre Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer