Home  »  Company  »  Garg Furnace Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Garg Furnace Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devinder Garg Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.J C Garg Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.J C Garg Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Yogi Raj Aggarwal Director
Mr.Stevon Soni Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Garg Director
Mr.Sushil Singla Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.Vivek Kaushal Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Devinder Garg Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Devinder Garg Executive Chairman
Mr.Amit Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Yogi Raj Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Garg Independent Director
Mr.Steven Soni Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Singla Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Kaushal Independent Director
Mr.Toshak Garg Joint Managing Director
Mr.Toshak Garg Managing Director
Mr.Davinder Garg Managing Director
Mrs.Vaneera Garg Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Sanjiv Garg Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanjiv Garg Promotor Director
Mr.Toshak Garg Whole Time Director
Mrs.Vaneera Garg Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Daksh Garg Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gurmeet Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohit Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Raj Deep Compliance Officer