Home  »  Company  »  GEE Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GEE Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Payal Agarwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.AshokKumar Director
Mr.Sujit Sen Director
Mr.K M Panthaki Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Director
Mr.Utsav Kapadia Director
Mrs.Payal Agarwal Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.G K Saraf Executive Director
Mr.M P Dhanuka Executive Director
Mr.Sanwarmal Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Govind Kumar Saraf Executive Director
Mr.S M Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.M P Dhanuka Executive Director - Marketing
Mr.Sujit Sen Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Mundra Independent Director
Mr.K M Panthaki Independent Director
Mr.Shankar Lal Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.S L Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Utsav Kapadia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumeet Sadanand More Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer