Home  »  Company  »  Gillette India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gillette India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Additional Director
Ms.Nayantara Bali Additional Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.P Agarwal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Alternate Director
Mr.B S Mehta Chairman
Mr.S K Poddar Chairman
Mr.Bansidhar S Mehta Chairman
Mr.S K Poddar Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.S Dhawan Director
Mr.G Das Director
Mr.Chittranjan Dua Director
Ms.Sonali Dhawan Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Director
Mr.Narendra P Sarda Director
Mr.Gurcharan Das Director
Ms.D A Henretta Director
Mr.G C Das Director
Mr.J Sagar Director
Mr.A Poddar Director
Mr.B S Mehta Director
Mr.C R Dua Director
Mr.A K Gupta Director
Mrs.N Bali Director
Mr.P Agarwal Director
Mr.Karthik Natarajan Director
Mr.Narendra P Sarda Independent Director
Mr.S Khosla Managing Director
Mr.Shantanu Khosla Managing Director
Mr.Al Rajwani Managing Director
Ms.Sonali Dhawan Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gagan Sawhney Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Natarajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Karthik Natarajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T J Buch Chief Financial Officer
Mr.John Chevalier Chief Investor Relations Officer
Mr.Amit K Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jessica Rastogi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Flavia Machado Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D Acharya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Vyas Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Jessica Rastogi Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.J Rastogi Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer