Home  »  Company  »  Gita Renewable Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gita Renewable Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Saraswathi Additional Director
Mr.R Natarajan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Singh Director
Mr.C K Sharma Director
Mr.Chandikeshwar Sharma Director
Ms.Saraswathi Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Chandrasekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer