Home  »  Company  »  GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Chairman
Mr.Kunal Kashyap Director
Mr.Anup Dhingra Director
Mr.Joaquin B Mascaro Director
Ms.Sangeeta Talwar Director
Mr.P Dwarakanath Director
Mr.Naresh Dayal Director
Mr.Mukesh H Butani Director
Mr.Vivek Anand Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Anand Chief Financial Officer