Home  »  Company  »  Glittek Granites Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Glittek Granites Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B K Agarwal Chairman
Mr.B K Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A T Gowda Director
Mr.A Venkatesh Director
Mr.A Dhanuka Director
Mr.Dhanuka Director
Mr.A Venkatesh Independent Director
Mr.A T Gowda Independent Director
Mrs.Mira Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Ashoke Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.K K Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamal Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Modi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Lata Damani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lata Bagri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vithal Das Mall Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Lata Damani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer