Home  »  Company  »  Gloster Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gloster Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Bangur Chairman
Mr.S N Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Krutibas Mahapatra Director
Mr.K Mahapatra Director
Mr.R R Dash Director
Dr.Prabir Ray Director
Mrs.Nandita Sen Director
Mr.Bhaskar Mitter Director
Mr.Hemant Bangur Director
Mr.Satyendra Nath Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Gopal Das Bangur Executive Chairman
Mr.G D Bangur Executive Chairman
Mr.D C Baheti Executive Director
Mr.S N Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Chand Baheti Managing Director
Mr.D C Baheti Managing Director
Mr.Hemant Bangur Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shankar Lal Kedia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Agarwal Manager Finance & Company Secretary
Mr.Ajay Kumar Agarwal Manager Finance & Company Secretary