Home  »  Company  »  Gratex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gratex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Baldevkrishan Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Karan Sharma Director
Mr.Gurvinder Singh Saggu Director
Mr.K P Bharadwaj Director
Mr.Bhagwati Prasad Mangal Director
Ms.Mona Menon Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Mona Menon Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jacintha Karre Compliance Officer
Mr.Karan B Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Jacintha Castelino Compliance Officer