Home  »  Company  »  GSB Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GSB Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G S Biyani Chairman
Mr.Giridharlal Biyani Chairman & CFO
Mr.Girdharilal Biyani Chairman & CFO
Mr.G S Biyani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sajjan Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Yogesh Patel Director
Ms.Ritika S Gupta Director
Mr.Parasram Kabra Director
Mr.Manish Zanvar Director
Mrs.Usha Patel Independent Director
Mr.Parasram Kabra Independent Director
Mr.Manish Zanvar Independent Director
Mr.Ramakant Biyani Managing Director
Mr.R S Biyani Managing Director
Mrs.Ritika Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Suyash Biyani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girdharilal S Biyani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramasre Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramasre Pande Compliance Officer