Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Bhusari Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Paresh Trivedi Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.G Arumugam Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.G Arumugham Addl. Director & WTD
Ms.Vanita Bhargava Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajagopalan Doraiswami Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Jain Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Jain Chairman & Non Independent Director
Mr.D K Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shanti Prasad Jain Director
Mr.Shailendra Swarup Director
Mr.Pavan Jain Director
Mr.D K Jain Director
Mr.S P Jain Director
Mr.O P Lohia Director
Mr.Deepak Asher Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Director
Mr.Rajagopalan Doraiswami Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Lohia Independent Director
Mr.Shanti Prasad Jain Independent Director
Dr.S Rama Iyer Independent Director
Mr.Shailendra Swarup Independent Director
Mr.Shanti Prashad Jain Independent Director
Ms.Vanita Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Jain Managing Director
Mr.Vivek Jain Mng.Director&Non Ind.Director
Mr.Pavan Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Asher Non Independent Director
Mr.Pavan Jain Non Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Sachdeva Whole Time & Non-Independent Director
Mr.Anand Bhusari Whole Time & Non-Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Singh Bedi Whole Time Director
Mr.J S Bedi Whole Time Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Sachdeva Whole Time Director
Mr.D K Sachdeva Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B V Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhavin Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B V Desai Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B V Desai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Asher Group Head
Mr.Deepak Asher Group Head (Corporate Finance)
Mr.Deepak Asher Group Head - Corporate Finance
Mr.Deepak Asher Group Head - Finance