Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nakul Anand Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Cheruvettolil Kochukoshy Koshy Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahalinga Narayanan Non Executive Director
Mr.Rohitbhai Chinubhai Mehta Non Executive Director
Ms.Devkanya Roy Choudhury Non Executive Director
Mr.Jagdish Singh Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deependra Rana Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mayur Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Kumar Gulati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer