Home  »  Company  »  Gujarat Petrosynthese Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gujarat Petrosynthese Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.R M Thakkar Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.R M Thakkar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V Raghu Director
Ms.Charita R Thakkar Director
Mr.M D Garde Director
Mr.Adhik Shirodkar Director
Dr.(Mrs.)M H Mehta Director
Mr.V H Pandya Director
Mr.T N R Rao Director
Dr.A C Shah Director
Ms.Charita Thakkar Director
Ms.Ursula thakkar Executive Director
Ms.Urmi N Prasad Executive Director
Ms.Urmi N Prasad Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shweta Kishor Kalgutkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shweta Kalgutkar Company Secretary
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Compliance Officer
Mr.B M Gohi Manager