Home  »  Company  »  Hathway Bhawani Cabletel & Datacom Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hathway Bhawani Cabletel & Datacom Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hetal Thakur Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Kumar G Pillai Chairman
Mr.K Jayaraman Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vineet Garg Director
Mr.Shyam P V Director
Mr.Hetal Thakore Director
Mr.Kuldeep Puri Director
Mr.Krishna Parolia Director
Mr.Milind Karnik Director
Mr.P V Shyam Director
Mr.Dilip Worah Director
Mr.L K Kannan Director
Mr.Dilip Worah Independent Director
Mr.L K Kannan Independent Director
Ms.Nandita Swamy Independent Director
Mr.Samson Jesudas Joint Managing Director
Mr.Samson Jesudas Managing Director
Mr.Kuldeep Puri Managing Director
Mr.Sameer Joseph Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sameer Joseph Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Samson Jesudas Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vineet Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.P V Shyam Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Basant Haritwal Chief Financial Officer